Meet the Officers

Thomas L. Andrews

Thomas L. Andrews TomAndrews.png
Business Manager- Secretary Treasurer

Joseph Saletnik

Joseph Saletnik JosephSaletnik.png
President & Field Representative for the Mass Laborers District Council

Gary Desjardins

Gary Desjardins GaryDesjardins.png

Wayne Lehman Jr

Wayne Lehman Jr WayneLehmanJr.png
Recording Secretary

Jody Orszulak

Jody Orszulak jody_orszulak.png
Executive Board Member

Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson Robert_Wilson.png
Executive Board Member

Richard Ackley

Richard Ackley Richard_Ackley.png
Executive Board Member